Sorry, Message Has Already Been Deleted

August 24th, 2008 | Tags: , ,

If you’re trying to delete a message out of the Lotus Notes Webmail application, be sure to beware of the “the document has already been deleted” error:

If I am trying to delete a message, and it’s already been deleted, don’t show me an error. Just say “great” and get on with life.

No comments yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.